skip navigation

New Board of Directors

By Jeff Downes, 08/16/21, 11:45AM CDT


During the 2021 General Assembly meeting held on August 11 in Biloxi, Mississippi a new slate of Board of Directors was elected.  The new members include:

  • President - Brendan Downes
  • Commissioner - Keith Wallace
  • Treasurer - Jeff Downes
  • Secretary – Hannah Walker
  • 1st Vice President – John Teegarden
  • 2nd Vice President – Junior Mamao


This group of individuals are looking forward to continuing to promote the sport of wheelchair softball and would like to thank the previous Board of Directors for their past leadership.